SUPERVISORY BOARD ROTATION SCHEDULE

OF

AZERION GROUP N.V.

This rotation schedule was prepared and adopted by the Supervisory Board on 1 February 2022

Name	Position	Date of first appointment	Termination or re- appointment date
Peter Tordoir	Chairperson	2022	2026
Derk Haank	Member	2022	2026
Klaas Meertens	Member	2022	2024
Chris Figee	Member	2022	2025
Florence von Erb	Member	2022	2024
Katrin Brökelmann	Member	2022	2025